Federation of Independent School Associations
British Columbia

img

CIS

Holy Cross Elementary School (Pen)

Grades: 
K-8
1298 Main Street
Penticton
V2A 5G2
Phone: 
250-492-4480
Email: 
holycross@telus.net
Website: 
www.holyc.com
Principal: 
Mr. Shawn Campbell
Latitude: 
49.4849919
Longitude: 
-119.5862573

St. Joseph School (Nel)

Grades: 
K-6
523 Mill Street
Nelson
V1L 4S2
Phone: 
250-352-3041
Email: 
msuter@cisnd.ca
Website: 
www.stjosephnelson.ca
Principal: 
Mrs. Marlene Suter
Latitude: 
49.4893172
Longitude: 
-117.2905564

St. Joseph Elementary School (Kel)

Grades: 
K-7
839 Sutherland Avenue
Kelowna
V1Y 5X4
Phone: 
250-763-3371
Email: 
lfleck@cisnd.ca
Website: 
www.stjosephkelowna.ca
Principal: 
Ms. Lynn Fleck
Latitude: 
49.879833
Longitude: 
-119.4843344

Immaculata Regional High School

Grades: 
Gr. 8-12
1493 K.L.O. Road
Kelowna
V1W 3N8
Phone: 
250-762-2730
Email: 
rplaxton@cisnd.ca
Website: 
www.immaculatakelowna.ca
Principal: 
Mr. Robert Plaxton
Latitude: 
49.8605093
Longitude: 
-119.4657669

Our Lady of Perpetual Help School (Kam)

Grades: 
K-7
235 Poplar Street
Kamloops
V2B 4B9
Phone: 
250-376-2343
Email: 
christopher.yuen@olphschool.ca
Website: 
www.olphschool.ca
Principal: 
Mr. Christopher Yuen
Latitude: 
50.695473
Longitude: 
-120.3608035

St. Ann's Academy (Kam)

Grades: 
K-12
205 Columbia Street
Kamloops
V2C 2S7
Phone: 
250-372-5452
Email: 
shawn.chisholm@st-anns.ca
Website: 
www.st-anns.ca
Principal: 
Mr. Shawn Chisholm
Latitude: 
50.6713735
Longitude: 
-120.3389459

St. Mary's Catholic Independent School (Cran)

Grades: 
K-6
1701 5th St S
Cranbrook
V1C 1K1
Phone: 
250-426-5017
Email: 
stmary@shaw.ca
Website: 
www.stmarysschool.ca
Principal: 
Ms. Jerelynn MacNeil
Latitude: 
49.50408
Longitude: 
-115.7561149

St. Bernadette School

Grades: 
K-7
13130 - 65 B Avenue
Surrey
V3W 9M1
Phone: 
604-596-1101
Email: 
mvanderpauw@cisva.bc.ca
Website: 
www.stbernadetteschool.ca
Principal: 
Mr. Michael van der Pauw
Latitude: 
49.1211136
Longitude: 
-122.7125132

Star Of The Sea School

Grades: 
K-7
15024 - 24th Avenue
Surrey
V4A 2H8
Phone: 
604-531-6316
Email: 
nregush@cisva.bc.ca
Website: 
www.staroftheseaschool.ca
Principal: 
Ms. Nicole Regush
Latitude: 
49.0454652
Longitude: 
-122.8061662

Our Lady of Good Counsel School

Grades: 
PreK-7
10504 - 139th Street
Surrey
V3T 4L5
Phone: 
604-581-3154
Email: 
gwright@cisva.bc.ca
Website: 
www.olgcschool.ca
Principal: 
Mr. Gerard Wright
Latitude: 
49.193116
Longitude: 
-122.836944

Quick Facts

According to a survey of FISA BC schools in 2010-2011, approximately 15% of students in independent schools receive some form of learning assistance, modification, or adaptation.