Federation of Independent School Associations
British Columbia

img

CIS

Holy Cross Regional High School (Sur)

Grades: 
Gr. 8-12
16193 88th Avenue
Surrey
V4N 1G3
Phone: 
604-581-3023
Email: 
cblesch@holycross.bc.ca
Website: 
www.holycross.bc.ca
Principal: 
Mr. Chris Blesch
Latitude: 
49.1628706
Longitude: 
-122.7743513

St. Patrick School (MR)

Grades: 
K-7
22589 - 121st Avenue
Maple Ridge
V2X 3T5
Phone: 
604-467-1571
Email: 
cheah@cisva.bc.ca
Website: 
www.stpatsschool.org
Principal: 
Mr. Clive Heah
Latitude: 
49.2223667
Longitude: 
-122.5976621

Seminary Of Christ The King

Grades: 
Gr. 8-12
PO Box 3310 (34224 Dewdney Trunk Road)
Mission
V2V 4J5
Phone: 
604-826-8715
Email: 
secondarysck@gmail.com
Website: 
www.sck.ca
Principal: 
Rev. Peter Nygren
Latitude: 
49.1541069
Longitude: 
-122.2705215

Cloverdale Catholic School

Grades: 
K-7
17511 59th Avenue
Surrey
V3S 1P3
Phone: 
604-574-5151
Email: 
jborkowski@cisva.bc.ca
Website: 
www.ccsunited.ca
Principal: 
Mr. Jason Borkowski
Latitude: 
49.1096897
Longitude: 
-122.7385584

St. Catherine's School

Grades: 
K-7
20244 32 Avenue
Langley
V2Z 2E1
Phone: 
604-534-6564
Email: 
jbrophy@stcatherines.ca
Website: 
www.stcatherines.ca
Principal: 
Mr. Jeff Brophy
Latitude: 
49.0601926
Longitude: 
-122.6637125

St. Mary's School (Chwk)

Grades: 
PreK-7
8909 Mary Street
Chilliwack
V2P 4J4
Phone: 
604-792-7715
Email: 
principal@stmarysschoolchwk.com
Website: 
www.stmarysschoolchwk.com
Principal: 
Mr. Gianni Bittante
Latitude: 
49.1643406
Longitude: 
-121.9622513

St. James Catholic School (Abbt)

Grades: 
K-7
2767 Townline Road
Abbotsford
V2T 5E1
Phone: 
604-852-1788
Email: 
tsask@cisva.bc.ca
Website: 
www.stjameselementary.ca
Principal: 
Ms. Terri Sask
Latitude: 
49.0530688
Longitude: 
-122.3600185

St. John Brebeuf

Grades: 
8-12
2747 Townline Road
Abbotsford
V2T 5E1
Phone: 
604-855-0571
Email: 
tbrennan@cisva.bc.ca
Website: 
www.stjohnbrebeuf.ca
Principal: 
Mr. Ted Brennan
Latitude: 
49.0523131
Longitude: 
-122.3600234

St. Anthony's School (WVan)

Grades: 
K-7
595 Keith Road
West Vancouver
V7T 1L8
Phone: 
604-922-0011
Email: 
lmaravillas@cisva.bc.ca
Website: 
www.saswv.org
Principal: 
Ms. Laila Maravillas
Latitude: 
49.3308417
Longitude: 
-123.1322551

Vancouver College

Grades: 
K-12
5400 Cartier Street
Vancouver
V6M 3A5
Phone: 
604-261-4285
Email: 
jbevacqua@mail.vc.bc.ca
Website: 
www.vc.bc.ca
Principal: 
Mr. Johnny Bevacqua
Latitude: 
49.2360166
Longitude: 
-123.1359531

Quick Facts

In 2015-2016, 81,659 of the 635,037 K-12 students in BC attended independent schools. This represents 12.86% of the total provincial enrolment.