Federation of Independent School Associations
British Columbia

img

CIS

Our Lady of Sorrows School

Grades: 
PreK-7
575 South Slocan Street
Vancouver
V5K 3X5
Phone: 
604-253-2434
Email: 
pballetta@cisva.bc.ca
Website: 
www.ourladyofsorrows.ca
Principal: 
Mr. Pasquale Balletta
Latitude: 
49.2793381
Longitude: 
-123.0496029

St. Andrew's School (Van)

Grades: 
K-7
450 East 47th Avenue
Vancouver
V5W 2B4
Phone: 
604-325-6317
Email: 
principal@standrewsschool.ca
Website: 
www.standrewsschool.ca
Principal: 
Ms. Marian McDermott
Latitude: 
49.2274368
Longitude: 
-123.0957848

Little Flower Academy

Grades: 
Gr. 8-12
4195 Alexandra Street
Vancouver
V6J 4C6
Phone: 
604-738-9016
Email: 
principal@lfabc.org
Website: 
www.lfabc.org
Principal: 
Mrs. Diane Little
Latitude: 
49.248696
Longitude: 
-123.14211

Notre Dame Regional Secondary School

Grades: 
8-12
2880 Venables Street
Vancouver
V5K 4Z6
Phone: 
604-255-5454
Email: 
rdeslauriers@ndrs.org
Website: 
www.ndrs.ca
Principal: 
Mr. Roger Deslauriers
Latitude: 
49.2764083
Longitude: 
-123.0451041

Immaculate Conception School (Van)

Grades: 
K-7
3745 West 28th Avenue
Vancouver
V6S 1S6
Phone: 
604-224-5012
Email: 
cforan@cisva.bc.ca
Website: 
www.icschoolvancouver.com
Principal: 
Ms. Colette Foran
Latitude: 
49.2471263
Longitude: 
-123.1877082

St. Joseph The Worker School (Rmd)

Grades: 
K-7
4451 Williams Road
Richmond
V7E 1J7
Phone: 
604-277-1115
Email: 
pfraser@cisva.bc.ca
Website: 
www.stjosephtheworker.ca
Principal: 
Mr. Paul Fraser
Latitude: 
49.1423788
Longitude: 
-123.1735482

St. Paul's School

Grades: 
K-7
8251 St. Albans Road
Richmond
V6Y 2L2
Phone: 
604-277-4487
Email: 
office@stpaulschool.ca
Website: 
www.stpaulschool.ca
Principal: 
Mrs. Maureen Moorehead
Latitude: 
49.1530249
Longitude: 
-123.1309912

St. Thomas Aquinas Secondary School

Grades: 
8-12
541 West Keith Road
North Vancouver
V7M 1M5
Phone: 
604-987-4431
Email: 
jcampbell@aquinas.org
Website: 
www.aquinas.org
Principal: 
Mr. John Campbell
Latitude: 
49.3195849
Longitude: 
-123.0873166

Our Lady of the Assumption School

Grades: 
K-7
2255 Fraser Avenue
Port Coquitlam
V3B 6G8
Phone: 
604-942-5522
Email: 
rheffernan@cisva.bc.ca
Website: 
www.assumptionschool.com
Principal: 
Ms. Rosaleen Heffernan
Latitude: 
49.2693122
Longitude: 
-122.7773538

St. Edmund's School

Grades: 
K-7
535 Mahon Avenue
North Vancouver
V7M 2R7
Phone: 
604-988-7364
Email: 
mfield@stedmunds.ca
Website: 
www.stedmunds.ca
Principal: 
Mr. Michael Field
Latitude: 
49.31834
Longitude: 
-123.081458

Quick Facts

Group 4 independent schools receive no government funding and enrol mostly international students wishing to earn a Dogwood Graduation Certificate.