Federation of Independent School Associations
British Columbia

img

CIS

St. Pius X School

Grades: 
K-7
1150 Mount Seymour Road
North Vancouver
V7G 1R6
Phone: 
604-929-0345
Email: 
fbattisti@cisva.bc.ca
Website: 
www.saintpius.ca
Principal: 
Mr. Fabio Battisti
Latitude: 
49.3194856
Longitude: 
-122.9690219

Immaculate Conception School (Del)

Grades: 
K-7
8840 - 119th Street
Delta
V4C 6M4
Phone: 
604-596-6116
Email: 
mjacob@cisva.bc.ca
Website: 
www.icdelta.com
Principal: 
Mr. Maurice Jacob
Latitude: 
49.1635682
Longitude: 
-122.8927052

Sacred Heart School (Del)

Grades: 
K-7
Box 10 (3900 Arthur Drive)
Delta
V4K 3N5
Phone: 
604-946-2611
Email: 
kkozack@cisva.bc.ca
Website: 
www.shsdelta.org
Principal: 
Mr. Kelly Kozack
Latitude: 
49.0742253
Longitude: 
-123.0789944

Holy Trinity School (Ele)

Grades: 
K-7
128 West 27th Street
North Vancouver
V7N 2H1
Phone: 
604-987-4454
Email: 
ksmith@cisva.bc.ca
Website: 
www.holytrinityschool.ca
Principal: 
Mr. Kevin Smith
Latitude: 
49.3341802
Longitude: 
-123.0736002

Our Lady of Fatima School

Grades: 
K-7
315 Walker Street
Coquitlam
V3K 4C7
Phone: 
604-936-4228
Email: 
mkatsionis@cisva.bc.ca
Website: 
www.fatimaschool.ca
Principal: 
Mrs. Maria Katsionis
Latitude: 
49.2423951
Longitude: 
-122.8774554

Queen of All Saints

Grades: 
K-7
1405 Como Lake Avenue
Coquitlam
V3J 3P4
Phone: 
604-931-9071
Email: 
queenofallsaintsschool@shawcable.com
Website: 
www.queenofallsaintsschool.ca
Principal: 
Ms. Joan Sandberg
Latitude: 
49.2634792
Longitude: 
-122.8534202

St. Michael's School (Bby)

Grades: 
K-7
9387 Holmes Street
Burnaby
V3N 4C3
Phone: 
604-526-9768
Email: 
ckennedy@cisva.bc.ca
Website: 
www.stmichaelschool.ca
Principal: 
Ms. Caterina Kennedy
Latitude: 
49.2353469
Longitude: 
-122.8970183

St. Thomas More Collegiate

Grades: 
8-12
7450 - 12th Avenue
Burnaby
V3N 2K1
Phone: 
604-521-1801
Email: 
mdeslauriers@stmc.bc.ca
Website: 
www.stmc.bc.ca
Principal: 
Mr. Michel Des Lauriers
Latitude: 
49.215383
Longitude: 
-122.937634

Our Lady of Mercy School

Grades: 
K-7
7481 - 10th Avenue
Burnaby
V3N 2S1
Phone: 
604-526-7121
Email: 
ngrout@cisva.bc.ca
Website: 
www.ourladyofmercy.ca
Principal: 
Ms. Neva Grout
Latitude: 
49.2143913
Longitude: 
-122.9361037

St. Francis de Sales School

Grades: 
PreK-7
6656 Balmoral Street
Burnaby
V5E 1J1
Phone: 
604-435-5311
Email: 
office@sfdsschool.ca
Website: 
www.sfdsschool.ca
Principal: 
Mrs. Irene Wihak
Latitude: 
49.2200797
Longitude: 
-122.9661241

Quick Facts

Independent schools in BC receive no public funding for capital or maintenance costs on land, buildings, and equipment.